The end of a season

Well, the end of the transfer is upon us! Sister Jeppson, Elder Ditty, Elder Hunsicker and I are all being transferred to new areas tomorrow.
Fourpack
The fourpack will be no longer…Sister Szilagyi and Sister Tevi are staying in Valdosta and training new missionaries, and Sister Jeppson and I will go to another area and also train new missionaries!  Sister Jeppson and Sister Tevi took our sheets off of our beds and pinned them all over our walls. They are such pranksters! Sister Szilagyi and I have tried to retaliate, but to no avail. Our pranks always fall through!
D- and G-, a member's kids who are being baptized on 12 April. I love them so much, they are amazing examples to me :)

D- and G-, a member’s kids who are being baptized on 12 April. I love them so much, they are amazing examples to me :)

K-, a recent convert in our ward. I love her so much!

K-, a recent convert in our ward. I love her so much!

Sister R, this is for you! :) This is the yard decoration of Sister R, our Relief Society President.

Sister R, this is for you! :) This is the yard decoration of Sister R, our Relief Society President.

Thank you Jim the Mailman, between the package and the note it made my day! Jim the mailman knows our apartment quite well, we’ve become good friends. We gave him plates of cookies at Christmastime and he knows us by name and pulls over if he sees us walking around Valdosta and chats with us. He’s a sweet old man :)
Sorry for the short email today; I have some packing to do!
I love you all!
Sister Waddoups
